Schedule Your Visit

Current regulations allow us 10 visitors in the gallery at a time, at predetermined slots of 50 minutes each. Please use the calendar below to begin scheduling your visit.

January 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Available visit times for Wednesday, January 26, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
27

Available visit times for Thursday, January 27, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
28

Available visit times for Friday, January 28, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
29

Available visit times for Saturday, January 29, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
30

Available visit times for Sunday, January 30, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
31
February 2022
SMTWTFS
1

Available visit times for Tuesday, February 1, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
2

Available visit times for Wednesday, February 2, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
3

Available visit times for Thursday, February 3, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
4

Available visit times for Friday, February 4, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
5

Available visit times for Saturday, February 5, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
6

Available visit times for Sunday, February 6, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
7
8

Available visit times for Tuesday, February 8, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
9

Available visit times for Wednesday, February 9, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
10

Available visit times for Thursday, February 10, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
11

Available visit times for Friday, February 11, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
12

Available visit times for Saturday, February 12, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
13

Available visit times for Sunday, February 13, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
14
15

Available visit times for Tuesday, February 15, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
16

Available visit times for Wednesday, February 16, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
17

Available visit times for Thursday, February 17, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
18

Available visit times for Friday, February 18, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
19

Available visit times for Saturday, February 19, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
20

Available visit times for Sunday, February 20, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
21
22

Available visit times for Tuesday, February 22, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
23

Available visit times for Wednesday, February 23, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
24

Available visit times for Thursday, February 24, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
25

Available visit times for Friday, February 25, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
26

Available visit times for Saturday, February 26, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
27

Available visit times for Sunday, February 27, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
28
March 2022
SMTWTFS
1

Available visit times for Tuesday, March 1, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
2

Available visit times for Wednesday, March 2, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
3

Available visit times for Thursday, March 3, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
4

Available visit times for Friday, March 4, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
5

Available visit times for Saturday, March 5, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
6

Available visit times for Sunday, March 6, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
7
8

Available visit times for Tuesday, March 8, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
9

Available visit times for Wednesday, March 9, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
10

Available visit times for Thursday, March 10, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
11

Available visit times for Friday, March 11, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
12

Available visit times for Saturday, March 12, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
13

Available visit times for Sunday, March 13, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
14
15

Available visit times for Tuesday, March 15, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
16

Available visit times for Wednesday, March 16, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
17

Available visit times for Thursday, March 17, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
18

Available visit times for Friday, March 18, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
19

Available visit times for Saturday, March 19, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
20

Available visit times for Sunday, March 20, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
21
22

Available visit times for Tuesday, March 22, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
23

Available visit times for Wednesday, March 23, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
24

Available visit times for Thursday, March 24, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
25

Available visit times for Friday, March 25, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
26

Available visit times for Saturday, March 26, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
27

Available visit times for Sunday, March 27, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
28
29

Available visit times for Tuesday, March 29, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
30

Available visit times for Wednesday, March 30, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
31

Available visit times for Thursday, March 31, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
April 2022
SMTWTFS
1

Available visit times for Friday, April 1, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
2

Available visit times for Saturday, April 2, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
3

Available visit times for Sunday, April 3, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
4
5

Available visit times for Tuesday, April 5, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
6

Available visit times for Wednesday, April 6, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
7

Available visit times for Thursday, April 7, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
8

Available visit times for Friday, April 8, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
9

Available visit times for Saturday, April 9, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
10

Available visit times for Sunday, April 10, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
11
12

Available visit times for Tuesday, April 12, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
13

Available visit times for Wednesday, April 13, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
14

Available visit times for Thursday, April 14, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
15

Available visit times for Friday, April 15, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
16

Available visit times for Saturday, April 16, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
17

Available visit times for Sunday, April 17, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
18
19

Available visit times for Tuesday, April 19, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
20

Available visit times for Wednesday, April 20, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
21

Available visit times for Thursday, April 21, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
22

Available visit times for Friday, April 22, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
23

Available visit times for Saturday, April 23, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
24

Available visit times for Sunday, April 24, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
25
26

Available visit times for Tuesday, April 26, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
27

Available visit times for Wednesday, April 27, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
28

Available visit times for Thursday, April 28, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
29

Available visit times for Friday, April 29, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
30

Available visit times for Saturday, April 30, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
May 2022
SMTWTFS
1

Available visit times for Sunday, May 1, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
2
3

Available visit times for Tuesday, May 3, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
4

Available visit times for Wednesday, May 4, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
5

Available visit times for Thursday, May 5, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
6

Available visit times for Friday, May 6, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
7

Available visit times for Saturday, May 7, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
8

Available visit times for Sunday, May 8, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
9
10

Available visit times for Tuesday, May 10, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
11

Available visit times for Wednesday, May 11, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
12

Available visit times for Thursday, May 12, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
13

Available visit times for Friday, May 13, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
14

Available visit times for Saturday, May 14, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
15

Available visit times for Sunday, May 15, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
16
17

Available visit times for Tuesday, May 17, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
18

Available visit times for Wednesday, May 18, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
19

Available visit times for Thursday, May 19, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
20

Available visit times for Friday, May 20, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
21

Available visit times for Saturday, May 21, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
22

Available visit times for Sunday, May 22, 2022

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
23
24

Available visit times for Tuesday, May 24, 2022

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Please select an open date from the calendar to see available hours.