Schedule Your Visit

Current regulations allow us 10 visitors in the gallery at a time, at predetermined slots of 50 minutes each. Please use the calendar below to begin scheduling your visit.

March 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5

Available visit times for Friday, March 5, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    8
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
6

Available visit times for Saturday, March 6, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    5
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
7

Available visit times for Sunday, March 7, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
8
9

Available visit times for Tuesday, March 9, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
10

Available visit times for Wednesday, March 10, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
11

Available visit times for Thursday, March 11, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    6
  • 4pm
    10
12

Available visit times for Friday, March 12, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
13

Available visit times for Saturday, March 13, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
14

Available visit times for Sunday, March 14, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
15
16

Available visit times for Tuesday, March 16, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
17

Available visit times for Wednesday, March 17, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
18

Available visit times for Thursday, March 18, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
19

Available visit times for Friday, March 19, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
20

Available visit times for Saturday, March 20, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
21

Available visit times for Sunday, March 21, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
22
23

Available visit times for Tuesday, March 23, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
24

Available visit times for Wednesday, March 24, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
25

Available visit times for Thursday, March 25, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
26

Available visit times for Friday, March 26, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
27

Available visit times for Saturday, March 27, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
28

Available visit times for Sunday, March 28, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
29
30

Available visit times for Tuesday, March 30, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
31

Available visit times for Wednesday, March 31, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
April 2021
SMTWTFS
1

Available visit times for Thursday, April 1, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
2

Available visit times for Friday, April 2, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
3

Available visit times for Saturday, April 3, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
4

Available visit times for Sunday, April 4, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
5
6

Available visit times for Tuesday, April 6, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
7

Available visit times for Wednesday, April 7, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
8

Available visit times for Thursday, April 8, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
9

Available visit times for Friday, April 9, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
10

Available visit times for Saturday, April 10, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
11

Available visit times for Sunday, April 11, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
12
13

Available visit times for Tuesday, April 13, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
14

Available visit times for Wednesday, April 14, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
15

Available visit times for Thursday, April 15, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
16

Available visit times for Friday, April 16, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
17

Available visit times for Saturday, April 17, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
18

Available visit times for Sunday, April 18, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
19
20

Available visit times for Tuesday, April 20, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
21

Available visit times for Wednesday, April 21, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
22

Available visit times for Thursday, April 22, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
23

Available visit times for Friday, April 23, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
24

Available visit times for Saturday, April 24, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
25

Available visit times for Sunday, April 25, 2021

  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
26
27

Available visit times for Tuesday, April 27, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
28

Available visit times for Wednesday, April 28, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
29

Available visit times for Thursday, April 29, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
30

Available visit times for Friday, April 30, 2021

  • 10am
    10
  • 11am
    10
  • 12pm
    10
  • 1pm
    10
  • 2pm
    10
  • 3pm
    10
  • 4pm
    10
Please select an open date from the calendar to see available hours.