Schedule Your Visit

Current regulations allow us 10 visitors in the gallery at a time, at predetermined slots of 50 minutes each. Please use the calendar below to begin scheduling your visit.

December 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3

Available visit times for Friday, December 3, 2021

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    28
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
4

Available visit times for Saturday, December 4, 2021

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
5

Available visit times for Sunday, December 5, 2021

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
6
7

Available visit times for Tuesday, December 7, 2021

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
8

Available visit times for Wednesday, December 8, 2021

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
9

Available visit times for Thursday, December 9, 2021

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    28
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    29
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
10

Available visit times for Friday, December 10, 2021

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
11

Available visit times for Saturday, December 11, 2021

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    25
  • 4pm
    30
12

Available visit times for Sunday, December 12, 2021

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
13
14

Available visit times for Tuesday, December 14, 2021

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
15

Available visit times for Wednesday, December 15, 2021

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    26
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
16

Available visit times for Thursday, December 16, 2021

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
17

Available visit times for Friday, December 17, 2021

  • 10am
    30
  • 11am
    30
  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
18

Available visit times for Saturday, December 18, 2021

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
19

Available visit times for Sunday, December 19, 2021

  • 12pm
    30
  • 1pm
    30
  • 2pm
    30
  • 3pm
    30
  • 4pm
    30
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Please select an open date from the calendar to see available hours.